스케줄 검색견적 받기

Argentina

Connecting Argentina to the world

At MSC we offer reliable and efficient shipping services to and from Argentina, for a host of markets and suppliers seeking to do business in and out of South America.

If this is the first time you’ve shipped to the second largest country in Latin America, be sure to contact our commercial representatives for the best guidelines, covering everything from general trade information to import and export procedures, designed to ensure the smooth transport of your goods to or from Argentina.

Contact our  team to request a quote, book or find out more about our local services

Iniciar Sesión

Para iniciar sesión en el Portal de Aplicaciones, haga click aquí

Coordinador de turnos: depósitos de Medlog
Para solicitar un turno para el retiro o la devolución de unidades vacías en los depósitos de Medlog, haga click aquí
Vessel Position
Para acceder a Vessel Position, haga click aquí
Instructivos y Documentos

Documentos e instructivos importantes:

  • Instructivo para registrarse, generar un VEP, descargar el Libre Deuda para Importaciones
  • Carta de Garantía
  • Carta de Transferencia
  • Uso correcto de los precintos de Exportación

Para más asistencia, por favor contacte al sector correspondiente:

Instructivo Registro-VEP-Libre Deuda pdf (724 KB)
Contactos

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Office Phone
BUENOS AIRES +54 11 3984 7474
MENDOZA +54 11 3984 6990
ZÁRATE +54 11 3984 7444
SARANDÍ +54 11 3984 6890

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE | BUENOS AIRES DRY

Name Phone Mobile  Email address
Juan Aragonés   +54 11 3012 9978  juan.a@msc.com
Martina Cardarelli +54 11 3984 7820  m.cardarelli@msc.com
Brenda Cortés +54 11 3991 6962  +54 11 3013 1250  brenda.cortes@msc.com
Julián Gil Ricciardi +54 11 3984 7854 +54 11 3013 2352  julian.ricciardi@msc.com
Francisco Hereñú +54 11 3984 6998 +54 11 3013 1250 francisco.herenu@msc.com
Sebastián Lorenzo +54 11 3984 7434 +54 11 3013 1760 sebastian.lorenzo@msc.com
Laura Montiel +54 11 3984 7461 +54 11 3013 6336 laura.montiel@msc.com
Evelin Moyano +54 11 3984 7034 +54 11 3013 1984 evelin.moyano@msc.com
Nicole Olejñik +54 11 3984 7427 +54 11 3013 6334 nicole.olejnik@msc.com
Julieta Pilla +54 11 3984 6885 +54 11 3691 2105 julieta.pilla@msc.com
Leandro Schiavo +54 11 3984 6938 +54 11 3013 1154 leandro.schiavo@msc.com
Antonella Camiscia +54 11 3984 6834 DE 9 A 13 HS  antonella.camiscia@msc.com
Guido Lozzia +54 11 3984 6989 DE 14 A 18 HS guido.lozzia@msc.com

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE | BUENOS AIRES REEFER

Name Phone Mobile Email address
Agustina Jacín +54 11 3984 7424 +54 11 6043 4003 agustina.jacin@msc.com
Mariano Marabotto +54 11 3984 7441 +54 11 6887 6930 mariano.marabotto@msc.com
Diego Pérez Starkloff +54 11 3991 6965 +54 11 2582 5535 diego.perezstarkloff@msc.com
Noelia Mongiovi +54 11 3984 6872 +54 11 5609 8326 noelia.mongiovi@msc.com
Natalia Bernetich +54 11 3984 6898   natalia.bernetich@msc.com
Iara Galardi     iara.galardi@msc.com

 

MENDOZA BRANCH OFFICE

Name Phone Mobile Email address
Diego Barbero +54 11 3984 6884 +54 11 6267 1137 diego.barbero@msc.com
Lucila Campini +54 11 3984 7856
lucila.campini@msc.com
Martín Olmedo +54 11 3984 6935 +54 11 2478 6192 martin.olmedo@medlog.com
Leandro Soria +54 11 3984 7481 +54 11 2628 6885  leandro.soria@msc.com
Anabela Funes +54 11 3984 7471   anabela.funes@msc.com
Jorgelina Arruti +54 11 3984 7464   jorgelina.arruti@msc.com
Bianca Di Cesare +54 11 3984 6883   bianca.dicesare@msc.com
Oscar M. Martínez   +54 11 3087 6985 osmartinez@medlog.com
Pilar Quintana +54 11 3984 6930 +54 11 3087 6968 pilar.quintana@medlog.com
Eduardo Fernández +54 261 5503717 +54 11 2498 4128 e.fernandez@medlog.com
Pablo Martínez     pablo.martinez@medlog.com
Andrea Hernández     andrea.hernandez@msc.com
Josefina D'Amico     josefina.damico@msc.com
Matías Giordani     matias.giordani@medlog.com

 

EXPORT DOCUMENTATION

Name Phone Mobile Email address
Victoria Modric +54 11 3984 7032   victoria.modric@msc.com
Jésica Pereira +54 11 3984 7423 +54 11 6557 3194 jesica.pereira@msc.com
Daiana Porta +54 11 3984 6999   daiana.porta@msc.com
Federico Bernárdez +54 11 3984 7418   federico.bernardez@msc.com
Zoe Varralli     zoe.varralli@msc.com

 

IMPORTS DOCUMENTATION / SIM

Name Phone Email address
Pablo Caruso +54 11 3984 7513 pablo.caruso@msc.com
Cristian Ramos +54 11 3984 6987 cristian.ramos@msc.com
Tomás Torry +54 11 3984 7438 tomas.torry@msc.com
Lucas Vacca +54 11 3984 5298 lucas.vacca@msc.com

 

DOCUMENTATION CENTER

Name Phone Email address
Alejandro Moore +54 11 3984 6832 alejandro.moore@msc.com
Leandra Páez +54 11 3991 6963 leandra.paez@msc.com
Jessica Sepúlveda +54 11 3984 6982 jessica.sepulveda@msc.com

 

SALES DEPARTMENT - DRY

Name Phone Mobile Email address
Eliana Ambrogio +54 11 3991 6955 +54 11 6248 2706  eliana.ambrogio@msc.com
Sebastián Ambrosi +54 11 3984 7301 +54 11 6592 8662 sebastian.ambrosi@msc.com
Martín Arcidiácono +54 11 3984 6833 +54 11 6269 6072  martin.arcidiacono@msc.com
Micaela Astarloa +54 11 3984 7428 +54 11 6592 8645  micaela.astarloa@msc.com
Alexis Cárdenas +54 11 3991 6964 +54 11 6964 2407  alexis.cardenas@msc.com
Barry Gibson +54 11 3984 7419 +54 11 6592 8882  barry.gibson@msc.com
Camila Hidalgo +54 11 3984 7812 +54 11 6592 8647  camila.hidalgo@msc.com
Nicolás Nerguizián +54 11 3984 6892 +54 11 2508 5388  nicolas.nerguizian@msc.com

 

SALES DEPARTMENT - REEFER

Name Phone Mobile Email address
Germán Arouxet +54 11 3984 7478 +54 11 6482 5901 german.arouxet@msc.com
Jorge Brejov +54 11 3984 7857 +54 11 3065 7316  jorge.brejov@msc.com
Jorge Fredriks +54 11 3984 6871 +54 11 5762 0453  jorge.fredriks@msc.com

 

CONTAINER CONTROL

Name Phone Mobile Email address
Mariano Antonini +54 11 3984 6896   mariano.antonini@msc.com
Juan Arcidiácono +54 11 3991 6960   juan.arcidiacono@msc.com
Carolina Corbett +54 11 3984 6870 +54 11 5429 4192 carolina.corbett@msc.com
Alfredo Correa +54 11 3984 7488 +54 11 6381 5630 alfredo.correa@msc.com
Maximiliano Cruz +54 11 3984 7415 +54 11 5175 1364  maximiliano.cruz@msc.com
Mirta Lafourcade +54 11 3984 7465   mirta.lafourcade@msc.com
Julieta Pérez +54 11 3984 6940 +54 11 6554 5065 julieta.perez@msc.com
Pedro Robbio +54 11 3984 7462 +54 11 5247 8830  pedro.robbio@msc.com

 

INTERMODAL DEPARTMENT

Name Phone Mobile Email address
Pablo López +54 11 3984 6873 +54 11 6595 9595 pablo.lopez@msc.com
Norberto Mastronardi +54 11 3984 7412 +54 11 3000 2306 norberto.mastronardi@msc.com
Daniel Pérez Starkloff +54 11 3984 6986 +54 11 5226 5795 daniel.perezstarkloff@msc.com

 

TRANSFERENCIAS

Name Phone Email address
Cristian Gutiérrez +54 11 3984 7817 cristian.gutierrez@msc.com
Luis Troche +54 11 3991 6969 luis.troche@msc.com
Valentina Copes +54 11 3984 7861 valentina.copes@msc.com

 

CUENTA CORRIENTE

Name Phone Email address
Lionel Adaro +54 11 3984 7449 lionel.adaro@msc.com
Emiliano Caffa +54 11 3984 7810 emiliano.caffa@msc.com

 

LEGALES

Name Phone Mobile Email address
María Bourdieu +54 11 3984 6985 +54 11 6248 4808 maria.bourdieu@msc.com
Juliana Galassi +54 11 3984 6874   juliana.galassi@msc.com
Gonzalo Macchi +54 11 3984 6933   gonzalo.macchi@msc.com

 

MARKETING

Name Phone Email address
Julián Danura +54 11 3984 6889 julian.danura@msc.com
Juan Ignacio Honda Sato +54 11 3984 7448 juan.honda@msc.com
 
List of terminals 

MSC operates services to and from the following Argentina ports and terminals:

 Port of Loading  Terminal 1   Terminal 2 
 Buenos Aires (ARBUE) Exolgan Terminales Río de la Plata (TRP)
 Rosario (ARROS) Terminal Puerto Rosario (TPR)  
 Zárate (ARZAE) Terminal Zárate  
 Ushuaia (ARUSH) Puerto de Ushuaia  
Cargo Loading
MSC's cargo handling facilities are strategically located to ensure the efficient and timely loading of goods for export and import. We also provide cargo consolidation, loading and re-loading, packing, unpacking and cross-loading services from containers to trucks.
Contact our Team
Liquid Cargo
Streamline your liquid supply chain with MSC's complete fit & supply flexi-bag solution for door-to-door deliveries. Flexi-bags allow you to fill dry containers with up to 24,000 litres of liquid or non-hazardous chemicals, offering a safe, cost-effective and eco-friendly alternative to traditional liquid transportation methods, such as ISO tank containers.
Contact our Team

Exchange Rate