ابحث في مواعيدنااحصل على عرض سعر

إشعار حماية البيانات من MSC

يقع مكتب MSC شركة البحرالأبيض المتوسط للملاحة – سويسرا في 12-14Chemin Rieu ، 1208 جنيف ، سويسرا (يشار إليها باسم "MSC" أو "نحن") ، وتعمل بدور التحكم في البيانات وفقًا للائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR) والقانون الفيدرالي السويسري بشأن حماية البيانات لعام 1992 (المشار إليه باسم "قوانين حماية البيانات")، وتلتزم بحماية خصوصية بياناتك الشخصية وأمنها (على النحو المحدد أدناه). يشرح هذا الإشعار الخاص بحماية البيانات (المشار إليه بمصطلح "الإشعار") كيف نجمع البيانات الشخصية ونستخدمها ونشاركها وننقلها (يشار إلى كل هذه الأنشطة سويًا بمصطلح "نعالج" أو "معالجة") للأغراض المذكورة أدناه. يُرجى مراجعة سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا التي تحدد المعلومات التي نجمعها عنك عند زيارتك موقعنا الإلكتروني.

ما هي البيانات الشخصية التي نجمعها منك؟

Pالبيانات الشخصية هي أية معلومة متعلقة بك تعلقُا مباشرًا أو غير مباشر، بيانات الموضوع. قد تعالج MSC هذه الفئات التالية من البيانات الشخصية المتعلقة بك:

• الاسم واسم العائلة
• البريد الإلكتروني المهني
• رقم الهاتف المهني
• المنظمة التي تنتمي إليها
• الإدارة
• البلد
• البيانات التعريفية الأخرى مثل النوع، الحالة الاجتماعية، الجنسية وما إلى ذلك حسب الحاجة
• أي بيانات شخصية مهنية أخرى واردة في المستندات المتعلقة بالطرف صاحب الشحنة، والمرسل إليه، و الطرف الثالث الذي يتم إخطاره، بما في ذلك قائمة التعبئة ، بوليصة الشحن ، الإشعار المسبق ، الفواتير، وشهادة المنشأ، والتسجيل الأمني للمستورد، والشهادة الخاصة بالبضاعة، وتعليمات الشحن، والتخليص الجمركي، ووثائق الاستيراد والتصدير.
• المعلومات المالية والاقتصادية
• وصف الشحنة و/أو رقم الحاوية
• رمز MSC
• الرقم المرجعي
• في بعض الأحيان قد يطلب منك جواز السفر أو رقمه أو بطاقة الهوية ورخصة القيادة.

 

كيف سنستخدم بياناتك الشخصية؟

سنستخدم بياناتك الشخصية "للأغراض" التالية فقط:

1. للتعرّف عليك بصفتك عميلاً حاضراً لشركة MSC ، أو كمرسل إليه أو كطرف ثالث يتم إخطاره و إشعاره.
2. للسماح لشركتك بالتسجيل مع TradeLens والتي ستقدم الخدمات المطلوبة (تسهيل تبادل المعلومات اللازمة والوثائق بين الأطراف المعنية بشحنة ما).
3. للإبقاء على علاقاتنا بك وبشركتك.

كما هو مصرّح به بموجب القوانين السارية لحماية البيانات، ستعتمد MSC فقط على مصالحها المشروعة لمعالجة بياناتك الشخصية. إذا لم تكن ترغب في تزويدنا بتلك البيانات، فإن MSC مع TradeLens قد لا تتمكن من إمدادك بالخدمات المطلوبة. ستستخدم MSC بياناتك الشخصية "للأغراض" المذكورة أعلاه فقط. إذا احتجنا إلى معالجة بياناتك الشخصية لغرض غير ذي صلة، سنعلمك وسنشرح لك الأسس القانونية التي تسمح لنا بفعل ذلك أو الحصول على موافقتك حسب الاقتضاء بموجب قوانين حماية البيانات.

 

إلى متى سنحتفظ ببياناتك الشخصية؟
لن تحتفظ MSC ببياناتك الشخصية لمدة أطول مما هو لازم للغرض من إعطائها، وستحتفظ بالبيانات وفق الأحكام القانونية الموضوعة بموجب القوانين السارية.

 

الإفصاح عن معلوماتك الشخصية؟
قد نفصح عن معلوماتك الشخصية للمستفيدين التاليين:

• TradeLens(مدعومة من IBM)
• المشاركون في منصة TradeLens مثل الميناء والسلطات والبنوك ومزودي التأمين والجمارك ومقدمي خدمات النقل وما إلى ذلك
• وكالات MSC العاملة نيابة عن MSC شركة البحرالأبيض المتوسط للملاحة - سويسرا

تلك الأطراف مطالبة باتخاذ التدابير الأمنية اللازمة لحماية بياناتك الشخصية، والتي تماثل الحماية التي نقدمها. سنعالج بيناتك الشخصية للأغراض المذكورة أعلاه فقط. كما اننا قد نفصح عن بياناتك الشخصية إلى طرف ثالث في حال كان ذلك ضمن متطلبات القانون الساري، أو حكم المحكمة أو اللوائح الحكومية، وفي حال كان ذلك ضروريًا للكشف عن الاحتيال أو منعه أو دعم أي تحقيقات قانونية أو إجراءات تقاضي.

 

النقل الدولي لمعلوماتك الشخصية؟
عند معالجة بياناتك الشخصية للأغراض المذكورة، ستنقل شركة MSC هذه البيانات إلى TradeLens، والمحفوظة على سحابة IBM في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. كما قد تتم مشاركة بياناتك الشخصية مع وكالات MSC حول العالم وفق الحد اللازم و ذلك للوفاء بالأغراض و الهدف منها. عند نقل بياناتك الشخصية خارج المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية أو سويسرا ، تضمن MSC تنفيذ الضمانات المناسبة وفقًا لقوانين حماية البيانات.

 

أمن البيانات
لقد طبقنا التدابير الأمنية التقنية والتنظيمية المناسبة لحماية البيانات الشخصية من التلف العرضي أو غير القانوني أو الفقد العرضي أو التغيير أو الكشف غير المصرّح به أو الوصول غير المصرّح به، خاصة عند نقلها إلى بلد آخر، وضد أي وسائل معالجة غير قانونية.

 

حقوقك في قراءة بياناتك الشخصيةوفق
قوانين حماية البيانات، يمكنك ممارسة الحقوق التالية:

• يمكنك طلب الوصول إلى بياناتك الشخصية (تعرف في الأغلب باسم "طلب الوصول للبيانات من قبل صاحبها"). يتيح لك هذا ، الحصول على نسخة من بياناتك الشخصية التي نحتفظ بها عنك، مع فحص مدى قانونية معالجتنا لها.
• طلب تصحيح البيانات الشخصية التي لدينا عنك. يمكننا هذا من تصحيح أي معلومات غير كاملة أو غير دقيقة لدينا عنك.
• طلب حذف بياناتك الشخصية. من شأن هذا أن يمكّنك من مطالبتنا بحذف البيانات الشخصية أو إزالتها في حالة عدم وجود سبب شرعي لمواصلة معالجتها. كما أن لديك الحق في مطالبتنا بمسح أو حذف بياناتك الشخصية، التي مارست حقك حيالها برفض معالجتها (أنظر أدناه).

• الاعتراض على معالجة بياناتك الشخصية اعتمادًا على مصلحة مشروعة (أو أخرى لطرف ثالث) و مع وجود شيء حول وضعك المخصوص يجعلك تعترض على المعالجة وفق هذه الأسس. كما يحق لك الاعتراض في حالة معالجة بياناتك الشخصية لأغراض التسويق المباشر.

• طلب تقييد معالجة بياناتك الشخصية. يمكّنك هذا من مطالبتنا بتعليق معالجة بياناتك الشخصية، على سبيل المثال إذا كنت تريد منا إثبات دقتها أو سبب معالجتها.
• طلب نقل بياناتك الشخصية إلى طرف آخر في صيغة مقروءة شائعة طالما كان ذلك ممكنًا.
• الحق في سحب موافقتك إذا كان الأساس القانوني لمعالجة بياناتك الشخصية يستند إليه. بالإضافة إلى الحقوق المذكورة أعلاه ووفقًا لقوانين حماية البيانات، يحق لك تقديم شكوى إلى سلطة "الإشراف على حماية البيانات" ذات الصلة. في حال رغبتك في ممارسة الحقوق المذكورة أعلاه، يُرجى إكمال النموذجالمخصص. وإلا قد تحتاج إلى التواصل معنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني: ch001-data.protection@msc.com<3>أو على <4>العنوان التالي:

شركة البحرالأبيض المتوسط للملاحة - سويسرا
الإدارة القانونية للشركات - مسؤول حماية البيانات
12-14 Chemin Rieu ، 1218جنيف ، سويسرا

 

التغييرات على هذا الإشعار
نحتفظ بحقنا في تحديث هذا الإشعار في أي وقت. سيُنشر الإصدار المحدّث على نفس الصفحة.

Search schedulesGet a quote

MSC Data Protection notice

MSC Mediterranean Shipping Company SA having its registered office at Chemin Rieu 12-14, 1208 Genève,
Switzerland (referred to as “MSC” or “we”), acting as data controller in accordance with the General Data
Protection Regulation (GDPR) and the Swiss Federal Act on Data Protection 1992 (referred to as “Data Protection
Laws”), is committed to protect the privacy and security of Your Personal Data (as defined below). This data
protection notice (referred to as the “Notice”) describes how we collect, use, share and transfer (together
referred to as “Processing “or “Process”) Personal Data for the Purposes specified below. Please also refer to our
Privacy Policy which specifies the information we collect about You when You visit our website.

WHAT PERSONAL DATA DO WE COLLECT FROM YOU?

Personal Data is any piece of information relating directly or indirectly to “You”, the data subject. MSC may process the following categories of Personal Data about you:

• Name and surname
• Professional email address
• Professional telephone number
• Organization to which you belong
• Department
• Country
• Further identification data such as gender, marital status, nationality etc. where required
• Any other professional Personal Data contained on documents related to the Shipper, Consignee, Notify Third Party, including Packing List, B/L, Advance Declaration, Invoices, Certificate of Origin, Importer Security Filing, Cargo Specific Certificate, Shipping Instructions, Customs Clearance and Export and Import Documentation.
• Financial and economic information
• Cargo description and/or container number
• MSC code
• Reference numbers
• In some circumstances, passport, or passport number, ID card and driver's license may be required.

 

HOW WILL WE USE YOUR PERSONAL DATA?

We will only use Your Personal Data for the following “Purposes”:

1. To identify You as an employee of, or as an existing MSC customer, Consignee or Notify Third Party.
2. To allow your company to register with TradeLens which will provide the services requested (facilitating the exchange of the necessary information and documentation between the parties involved in a shipment).
3. To maintain our relationship with you and your Company.

As permitted under Applicable Data Protection Laws, MSC will rely on its legitimate interests to Process Your Personal Data. If You do not wish to provide us with such data, MSC, and ultimately TradeLens, may not be able to provide You with the requested services. MSC will only Process Your Personal Data for the above Purposes. If we need to Process Your Personal Data for an unrelated Purpose, we will notify You and we will explain the legal basis which allows us to do so or obtain your consent where required under Data Protection Laws.

 

HOW LONG WILL WE RETAIN YOUR PERSONAL DATA?
MSC will not keep your Personal Data for longer than necessary to meet the Purposes and will retain it in accordance with the legal term set out by applicable laws.

 

DISCLOSURE OF YOUR PERSONAL DATA?
We may disclose Your Personal Data to the following recipients:

• TradeLens (supported by IBM)
• Participants of the TradeLens Platform such as the terminal, authorities, banks, insurance providers,
customs and transport service providers etc.
• MSC Agencies operating on behalf of MSC Mediterranean Shipping Company SA

These parties are required to take appropriate security measures to protect your Personal Data, which are comparable to the protection we offer. They will only Process Your Personal Data for the Purposes which are stated above. We may also disclose Your Personal Data to a third party when it is required by applicable law, court order or governmental regulation and when it is necessary to detect and prevent a fraud or support any legal investigation or proceeding.

 

INTERNATIONAL TRANSFERS OF YOUR PERSONAL DATA
When Processing your Personal Data for the Purposes, MSC will transfer such data to TradeLens, which is stored on the IBM Cloud in the United States of America. Your Personal Data may also be shared with MSC Agencies located worldwide to the extent necessary to meet the Purposes. When we transfer your Personal Data outside of the European Economic Area or Switzerland, MSC ensures that appropriate safeguards have been implemented pursuant to Data Protection Laws.

 

DATA SECURITY
We have put in place appropriate technical and organizational security measures to protect Personal Data against accidental or illegal destruction, accidental loss, alteration, unauthorized disclosure or unauthorized access, notably when transferred to another country, and against any illegal means of Processing.

 

YOUR RIGHTS REGARDING YOUR PERSONAL DATA
According to the Data Protection Laws, you may exercise the following rights:

• Request access to Your Personal Data (commonly known as a "data subject access request"). This enables You to receive a copy of the Personal Data we hold about You and to check that we are lawfully Processing it.
• Request correction of the Personal Data that we hold about You. This enables You to have any incomplete or inaccurate information we hold about You corrected.
• Request erasure of Your Personal Data. This enables You to ask us to delete or remove Personal Data where there is no legitimate reason for us continuing to Process it. You also have the right to ask us to delete or removeYour Personal Data where You have exercised Your right to object to Processing (see below).

• Object to Processing of Your Personal Data where we are relying on a legitimate interest (or those of a third party) and there is something about Your particular situation which makes You want to object to Processing on this ground. You also have the right to object where we are Processing Your Personal Data for direct marketing purposes.

• Request the restriction of Processing of Your Personal Data. This enables You to ask us to suspend the Processing of Personal Data about You, for example if You want us to establish its accuracy or the reason for Processing it.
• Request the transfer of Your Personal Data to another party in a common readable format where it is practicable.
• Right to withdraw Your consent if the legal basis for the Processing of Your Personal Data is based on it. In addition to the rights aforementioned and in compliance with the Data Protection Laws, you are entitled to lodge a complaint with the applicable data protection supervisory authority. If You want to exercise the rights outlined above, please complete the dedicated form. Otherwise, you may contact us via email: ch001-data.protection@msc.com or, at the following address:

Mediterranean Shipping Company SA
Corporate Legal Department - Data Protection Officer
12-14 Chemin Rieu 1208, Geneva, Switzerland

 

CHANGES TO THIS NOTICE
We reserve the right to update this Notice at any time. The updated Notice will be published one the same page.